Staff Roster

Search

Alicia Bell

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1760853
bdmortgagegroup@gmail.com
Phone: (813) 808-2690
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Phyllis Bowman

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1727937
PBowman@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (951) 824-4451
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Alex Cole

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 280644
alex@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (727) 488-0101
Fax: (727) 488-0101
Visit Website

Blair Damon

Owner / President
NMLS# 1636013
support@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (844) 725-4434
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

James Grover

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1729961
JGrover@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (386) 507-1348
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Jayne Lake

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 893937
JLake@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (760) 402-5011
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Diane Miele

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 173365
dmiele@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (724) 575-2557
Visit Website

BJ Patel

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1270313
BPatel@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (630) 337-5877
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Marcus Reyes

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator / VA Home Loan Specialist
NMLS# 420713
mreyes@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (512) 820-7812
Visit Website

Ben Rodgers

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1606306
B.Rodgers@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (512) 968-6163
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Ricardo Smith

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1758197
Rsmith@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (813) 389-4938
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Johnny Williams

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1020231
jwilliams@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (916) 730-5557
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Jasmine Wynne

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1756623
jwynne@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (904) 422-8852
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website