Loan Officers



Julie Chan

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 965352

Email: JChan@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (267) 471-4408

Visit Website

Blair Damon

Mortgage Broker

NMLS# 1636013

Email: support@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (844) 274-6484

Visit Website

Christopher Day

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2041377

Email: christopher@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (844) 274-6484

Visit Website

JoAnn DeCicco

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2166662

Email: joann@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (877) 543-4462

Visit Website

Rosemary Eggering

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2105343

Email: rosemary@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (951) 970-6918

Visit Website

Shaun Mathis

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1932778

Email: Shaun@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (941) 271-8340

Visit Website

Byron Nelson

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1859610

Email: bnelson@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (941) 932-2722

Visit Website

Tanya Scott

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1943407

Email: tanya@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (844) 222-3326

Visit Website

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand BD Mortgage Group LLC's Privacy Policy.