Loan Officers

Search

Phyllis Bowman

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1727937
PBowman@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (951) 824-4451
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Julie Chan

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 965352
JChan@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (267) 471-4408
Visit Website

Blair Damon

Owner / President
NMLS# 1277588
support@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (844) 725-4434
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Virginia Gilchrist

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1344188
vgilchrist@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (202) 815-5599
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Katasha Hicks

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1283694
katasha@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (404) 384-7719
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Jammie Jelks

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1821634
jelks@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (951) 230-8583
Fax: (951) 565-4668
Visit Website

Jia Mitchell

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1646275
jia@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (267) 567-4133
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Byron Nelson

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1859610
bnelson@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (941) 932-2722
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Twila Reed

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 257419
twila@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (678) 698-6851
Visit Website

Meta Rumph

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1769105
meta@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (844) 725-4434
Visit Website

Angelica Smith

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1676325
angelica@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (305) 491-1596
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Jasmine Wynne

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1756623
jwynne@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (904) 422-8852
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website