Staff Roster

Search

Alex Cole

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 280644
ACole@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (941) 524-7894
Fax: (941) 761-6578
Visit Website

Blair Damon

Owner / President
NMLS# 1277588
support@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (844) 725-4434
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

James Grover

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1729961
JGrover@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (386) 507-1348
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Alicia Hill

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1760853
ahill@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (813) 808-2690
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Jayne Lake

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 893937
JLake@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (760) 402-5011
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

BJ Patel

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1270313
BPatel@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (630) 337-5877
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Leah Richardson

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 634333
leah@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (478) 697-1739
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Ben Rogers

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1606306
BRogers@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (512) 968-6163
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Ricardo Smith

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1758197
Rsmith@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (813) 389-4938
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Johnny Williams

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1020231
jwilliams@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (916) 730-5557
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website