Loan Officers

Search

Phyllis Bowman

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1727937
PBowman@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (951) 824-4451
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Alex Cole

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 280644
alex@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (727) 488-0101
Fax: (727) 488-0101
Visit Website

Blair Damon

Owner / President
NMLS# 1636013
support@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (844) 725-4434
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Virginia Gilchrist

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1344188
vgilchrist@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (202) 815-5599
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

James Grover

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1729961
JGrover@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (386) 507-1348
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

BJ Patel

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1270313
BPatel@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (630) 337-5877
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Ben Rodgers

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1606306
B.Rodgers@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (512) 968-6163
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Angelica Smith

Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1676325
angelica@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (305) 491-1596
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Ricardo Smith

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1758197
Rsmith@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (813) 389-4938
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website

Jasmine Wynne

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1756623
jwynne@bdmortgagegroup.com
Phone: (904) 422-8852
Fax: (813) 217-4666
Visit Website