Loan Officers



Blair Damon

Mortgage Broker

NMLS# 1277588

Email: support@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (844) 274-6484

Visit Website

Sandra-Bibomba Davenport

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1759069

Email: Sandra@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (404) 510-2604

Visit Website

Rosemary Eggering

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2105343

Email: rosemary@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (951) 970-6918

Visit Website

Lino Felipe

Loan Officer

NMLS# 807545

Email: lino@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (305) 924-1882

Visit Website

Sylvester Harding

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2306690

Email: sylvester@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (844) 274-6484

Visit Website

Don Hoang

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2337906

Email: Don@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (804) 501-6205

Visit Website

Byron Nelson

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1859610

Email: bnelson@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (941) 932-2722

Visit Website

JoAnn Rivera DeCicco

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2166662

Email: joann@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (877) 543-4462

Visit Website

Nicholas Scapellati

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2344055

Email: nick@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (386) 682-2080

Visit Website

Jason Walters

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2330401

Email: jason@bdmortgagegroup.com

Phone: (352) 201-5304

Visit Website

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting a loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand BD Mortgage Group LLC's Privacy Policy.